Terminals

� We operate out of Dallas-Fort Worth, Pittsburgh, and Chicago-O'Hare airports.

� GRAND SLAM TRUCKING, INC.

� GRAND SLAM LOGISTICS, INC.

� GRAND SLAM TRANSPORTATION, INC .

Headquarters
Pittsburgh, PA 4405 Steubenville Pike Pittsburgh,
PA 15205
(412) 490-9008
(412) 490-9070 (fax)
 
Operations Manager
Atkinson, Matt MAtkinson@grandslamcompanies.com
Casciato, Stephanie StephCas@grandslamcompanies.com
Craver, Glenn GCraver@grandslamcompanies.com
Finance/Accounting
Craver, Kevin KevinCraver@grandslamcompanies.com
President
Craver, Mimi MCraver@grandslamcompanies.com
Morris, Bob RMorris@grandslamcompanies.com
Dispatch Supervisor
Musiak, Mike MMusiak@grandslamcompanies.com
Safety Manager
Radelat, Lourdes LRadelat@grandslamcompanies.com
National Sales
Pollnac, Adam APollnac@grandslamcompanies.com
Terrazano, Kim KTerrazano@grandslamcompanies.com
   
Highland, IN (Chicago)
9746 Georgetowne Dr. A2 Highland, IN 46322
(888) 982-4455
(219) 963-2626 (fax)
Terminal Manager
  Fox, Ron RFox@grandslamcompanies.com
     
Dallas, TX
1100 E Dallas Rd Ste 300 Grapevine, TX 76051
(817) 488-8678
(817) 488-9186 (fax)
 
Warehouse
  DFWwhse@grandslamcompanies.com
Warehouse Manager
Byrd, Gary GByrd@grandslamcompanies.com
Plunk, Jim JimPlunk@grandslamcompanies.com
Sales
Radelat, Lourdes LRadelat@grandslamcompanies.com
Guarnieri, Al AlGuarnieri@granslamcompanies.com
Dispatch
Burg, Cheri Cheri@grandslamcompanies.com
   
Houston, TX
2928 Greens Rd # 750 Houston, TX 77032
(281) 442-8775
 
Station Manager
Oliver, David DavidOliver@grandslamcompanies.com
Operations
Hinojosa, Edmund edmund@grandslamcompanies.com
Sales
Guarnieri, Al AlGuarnieri@granslamcompanies.com
Operations
Inojosa, Heldis Heldis@grandslamcompanies.com
   
Miami, FL
10914 NW 33rd St Ste 110 Miami, FL 33172
(305) 463-0465
(888) 314-7526 (toll-free)
(305) 463-0469
 
Station Manager
Oliver, David DavidOliver@grandslamcompanies.com
Hill, Will WHill@grandslamcompanies.com
Operations
Cordovi, Ulises UCordovi@grandslamcompanies.com
Sales
Guarnieri, Al AlGuarnieri@granslamcompanies.com
Operations
Inojosa, Heldis Heldis@grandslamcompanies.com
   

� Grand Slam Expedited Freight Division .

BUSH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT-IAH
2928 Greens Road Bldg B Suite 750 Houston, TX 77032
(P) - 281-442-8775
(F)- 281-442-8779

MIAMI AIRPORT- MIA
10914 NW 33 Street Suite 110 Miami, FL 33172
(P)-305-463-0465
(F)-305-463-0469
Toll Free 1-888-314-7526

Station Manager: David Oliver
281-825-7206� �DavidOliver@grandslamcompanies.com

Station Manager : Will Hill��������������������������
786-512-3447� �WillHill@grandslamcompanies.com
Sales : Al Guarnieri�������������������������������������
713-305-6150��� AlGuarnieri@grandslamcompanies.com
Operations Manager : Ulises Cordovi�����
786-512-1471� �UlisesCordovi@grandslamcompanies.com
Operations Manager : Heldis Inojosa����
281-825-7584�� �Heldis@grandslamcompanies.com��

GREATER PITTSBURGH AIRPORT - PIT
4405 Steubenville Pike Pittsburgh, PA 15205
(P)-412-490-9008
(F)-412-490-9070
Toll Free 1-800-652-1779�

DALLAS FORT WORTH AIRPORT- DFW

1100 E DALLAS ROAD SUITE 300 GRAPEVINE, TX 76051
(P)-817-488-8678
(F)-817-488-9186

Dispatch: Cheri Burg����������������������������
412-490-9008� Cheri@grandslamcompanies.com
General/Sales Manager : Jim Plunk��
817-692-7676� JimPlunk@grandslamcompanies.com

O'HARE INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT- ORD
140 Ripley Street Lake Station, IN 46405
(P)-1-800-652-1779
(F)-412-490-9070

Stephanie Casciato������������������������������
1-800-652-1779 StephCas@grandslamcompanies.com

 

Home AboutServicesPricing Careers Locations CommentsProfileContacts
�2010 Grand Slam Transportation. All rights reserved